• Testimonials

    Below are just some of our client's reviews from Zillow and our Facebook Page.

    Look us up on Zillow to see all our 5-star ratings!

    We first met Dave and LaNeil in 2016 when we bought our home with them as our realtor. Over the years, they both have helped us tremendously. With being military and me being gone a lot, they have helped my family. Fast forward to recently, they helped us sell our family home. During the difficult time of selling and moving to a different state, they helped ease the pain and transition. If we ever move back to FL, we will definitely be calling them up again to buy.

     

    11/28/21 - Thomas Navarre,

    We can't begin to capture in words how amazing it was to work with David, LaNeil, and the rest of the Diamond One Team. Being a military family, we are often relocating to a new area where we don't know anyone or have local, trusted advice on where to live. This was our eighth military move and without a doubt, the Diamond One folks were the best people we have ever worked with to find a home. Not only do they understand the complexities of military moves, they are true experts in real estate and this market specifically. They genuinely understood our desires and needs to guide us to the best housing options for our family. To top it off, they are extremely responsive and made us feel as if we were talking to life-long friends. What an amazing experience, we are sincerely grateful for their assistance.

     

    8/29/21 - Lt Colonel Arron Lake

    Extremely helpful with relocating, especially during challenging times. The Diamond One Team staff was very friendly and proactive in their approach. Feel very blessed to have run into this group. Highly recommended!

     

    7/11/21 - Nick Miletic

    Awesome group of realtors! They are great at what they do and very knowledgeable about the Melbourne area. But LaNeil, David, and the rest of their family are also just amazing people. My first year in FL, my husband was overseas. These wonderful people took me, my three kids, and my dog into their home during our first FL hurricane because I was terrified of being alone. I will never, ever forget their kindness. They will always go the extra mile for their clients, which is why so many clients turn into their friends. You can’t go wrong with choosing them to help you find an amazing home on the space coast!

     

    10/28/20 - Ruth Ott

    Industry standards at it's finest! David & LaNeil do amazing things for their military clients, we are blessed to have them so close to Patrick AFB!

     

    8/16/20 - Elizabeth Cassidy,

    Mortgage Broker

     

    We loved working with Dave and LaNeil White. We are a military family and despite COVID, travel restrictions and a host of other challenges. We found a home that we love and could not be more happy. They treat you like family and even took care of things at the home after the sale because we couldn’t be there right away..they were a great team.

     

    7/20/20 - Lt Colonel Renes (USAF)

     

     

    We used Diamond One Team to sell our home and to buy our new home. David and LaNeil are extremely knowledgeable, very responsive, easy to work with and tireless in their efforts to ensure that their clients sell their existing home and find the perfect home in which to move. I highly recommend them and cannot say enough about their knowledge and professionalism.

     

    6/20/20 - Lt Col (US Army ret) Jim Dykes

    We were so lucky to have David and his team as our realtors. As out of state buyers, we were unfamiliar with the area and a bit out of our element. David and his team were highly professional but it was clear that they also really cared about us finding a great home that met our needs (and wants!). They handled and coordinated everything for us. I honestly felt spoiled. It was by far, the best real estate experience we have ever had. They will be our go-to realtors moving forward and the only team we recommend!

     

    2/2/19 - Jessica Ickes

    Add Couldn't ask for a better real estate company to work with. David and LaNeil are the best. They're always available to answer questions and will listen to every concern you have. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home to call Diamond One!

     

    09/13/2018 - zuser20150117131942406

    Mike is the best realtor Brevard has to offer! He worked extremely hard to find us the perfect home. When other realtors told us it would be hard to get us into home because we were using the VA loan, But Mike never made us feel like that and made us feel like family. He spent months searching for us. When our home came on the market he got us in ASAP and made sure we got the home. If you need to buy or sell a home Mike is the person you want on your side!

     

    11/16/2018 - zuser20140605063614382

    Can’t say enough about David and the Diamond One team. Amazing support throughout the entire home purchasing process. As out of town buyers David and his team worked tirelessly behind the scenes to make the process as easy as it could possibly be. Went above and beyond by putting us in touch with and amazing mortgage broker in the local area and even found a veterinarian to get one of our pets in that had an emergency situation come up during our house hunting trip. I would highly recommend the Diamond One team for any real estate needs and I know I will call them first if and when we are ready to sell or buy another home!

     

    09/11/2018 - Raymond Franz

    This home buying experience has been the best one we’ve ever had. Mike was awesome. He knows tons about the area. From schools, businesses and people. Not only did he work hard to get us the best price, he has been there to help even afterwards when we’ve needed it! I highly recommend Mike. We felt like he truly wanted what was best for us. Thank you Mike!!

     

    11/27/2018 - haru1602

    Mike Lindley is wonderful Realtor who went above and beyond on everything! From going the extra mile when paperwork was needed in order to close on time, being at inspections when we couldn’t make, and answering any question I had no matter the time of day. A great realtor who we will recommend to anyone!

     

    04/19/2018 - Taylor Kohr

    David was absolutely amazing, from our first phone call to after we signed our paperwork for our first home! He walked with us, literally hand-in-hand as we were new to the process. We always felt like a priority; while I know that he has many other clients to balance, he always made us feel important and was incredibly responsive. Our bargaining and contract happened to fall squarely in the busy holiday season, and David still managed to make things work for us and to do it timely. I honestly could not recommend him more; he has the perfect demeanor to represent buyers and be their biggest advocate! In large part due to David and his wonderful team, our first homebuying experience was stress free!

     

    02/02/2018 - S. Drescher

    My wife and I had such a great experience with David and LaNeil. This was our first home buying experience and I wouldn't change the decision we made to go with them as our realtors. They were very honest and I always felt very comfortable discussing our concerns and problems with them. I never had to worry about them being pushy, or feeling like we were being taken advantage of. Instead we were treated with a lot of respect and love. We’re military and only had a short weekend to come out and look at properties, but they did a great job at getting us in to look at as many as possible in the short time we were there. We found one we liked and made an offer on it and this where they did an even more amazing job at helping us. We weren’t able to come back for the house inspection so David dropped by on the day it happened and kept us up to date while it was going on. After the inspection there were many things that we wanted fixed before closing. Both David and LaNeil worked tirelessly at negotiating with the seller. There was a point where I thought we would have to walk away from the house, but David negotiated with the seller to replace the AC. During the time we weren’t there while repairs were happening they stopped by the property and made sure that everything was going correctly. He also talked the seller into including a home warranty with the sale. This was a life saver because less than 30 days after buying the water heater started leaking really bad and had to be replaced. My wife and I really enjoyed working with them, they took the time to get to know us and treated us like family. David is retired Air Force so it was really nice that he understood first hand our moving concerns and situations. I would recommend The Diamond One Team to anyone looking for a house in the Space Coast area!

     

    01/07/2018 - R. Palmer

    David and LaNeil were amazing throughout our whole home buying process. It was our first time in search of buying a new home, and we were picky shoppers. We had many questions along the way and they were always available for us no matter what time of day, with Thorough explanations. Even though they have multiple clients they have a way of making you feel like you have one hundred percent of their focus. They genuinely look out for your best interest. It was also very comforting when they have a list of people they trust and recommend for different processes like inspectors and repair men or pool companies. Overall it’s nice to have that comforting feeling that you can fully trust them throughout the whole thing and have one less thing to stress about. They make one incredible team!

     

    12/19/2017 - D. Clinger

    Wow! LaNeil and David White, as far as I am concerned, are the best realtors on the Space Coast when it comes selling your home (and I'm sure buying one, too). My transition from Active Duty to Retirement was made a lot less stressful by their kind expertise and their love for military families! They helped us prepare our home with expert advice, professionally staged photos, and just the right set-up that made potential buyers feel right at home (the feeling is just as important as the logic, if not more so!). They also helped us arrive at just the right asking price. In fact, our home was on the market less than 12 hours when we got our first showing which led to a full-price, no concessions offer. From there, they guided us all the way through the closing with no bumps along the way. If you're looking for the best then look no further than LaNeil and David White. And remember, you heard it here first!!!

     

    08/02/2017 - Lt Col (USAF Ret) Scott Savell

    Words cannot truly express how impressed I am with Dave White. Not only did he help my wife and I purchase our new forever home, he also helped get us top dollar on the home we sold. He did all this while preparing for a hurricane! When our closing date was pushed back due to the hurricane, he worked his magic to get everyone scheduled to ensure the hurricane didn't damage the house and we closed the very next week! Dave is professional in every since of the word. His military background as a First Sergeant showed, he took care of my wife and I every step of the way in our home buying/selling process. You cannot and will not go wrong when you choose Dave a your realtor!

     

    03/08/2017 - michaelplindley

    I would recommend LaNeil to anyone looking to buy or sell a house! We bought our very first home from across the country and we couldn't have done it without her! She was so helpful and communicated every step and change with us. She knows the perfect people for all aspects of buying a house and was supportive to everything we wanted! She's also just an awesome person to work with!

     

    10/19/2016 - kstubbs810

    Working with David White was great, throughout the entire house hunting process he gave me nothing but good information and was completely honest when it came to homes. He provided me with both the pros and the cons of the houses I selected to view as well as the ones they thought I would like. He is not out to simply sell you a home he is more geared towards finding you YOUR perfect home that meets your wants and that's in good standing shape inside and out. He is a great person to work with and very personable and fun as well. I'll be recommending him to anyone who asks who I went thru for my new home purchase! Thank you for helping me find a home in less than three weeks and giving a push for an acceptable closing date that lessened my worries on having to wait!

     

    10/27/2016 - Tamara

    It was such a pleasure working with David and his wife LaNeil. My husband and I purchased our first home together and they made the process smooth, efficient, and were always available for any questions. We closed on our house earlier than expected and couldn't be happier. David made sure repairs were made to the property that the owners didn't want to fix. That shows how much he and his wife care for their clients. Great experience!

     

    09/02/2016 - angeleyez121481

    If you are looking for a realtor in Melbourne, FL, look no further than LaNeil White. Our military family recently PCS'd to Melbourne from Germany. We decided in Germany to buy our first home and were referred to LaNeil. LaNeil spent months messaging me back and forth about home listings, giving me advice on the area, focusing in on what was most important to us (school district, room for our family of 5) and much more. Being first time home buyers, my husband and I had so many questions and never once did LaNeil get tired of answering them or make us feel like they weren't relevant. She was patient and attentive and made us feel like we were her only clients. She never pressured or pushed us. My husband chose our home during house hunting leave and LaNeil made herself available every step of the way while we completed the tenuous home buying process from Germany. Now that we have closed on our home, LaNeil still is an advocate for us, following through to make sure we are settled and that all of our new homeowner issues get resolved quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to refer LaNeil to anyone making the decision to buy a home in the Melbourne area! She is excellent and it was a real pleasure working with her and getting to know her!

     

    01/18/2016 - ott ruth

    My husband and I recently sold our first home and David was nothing short of AMAZING! We are a military family that had to move when our house went on the market. He was very professional, and guided us every step of the way. He always let us know what was happening and was always easy to reach. We highly recommend David and LaNeil (The Diamond One Team) and thank them for all of their help! We could not have asked for a more capable and hard working team!!!

     

    07/23/2016 - dreabranch

     

    My wife and I loved working with Dave and his team. They were always there for us and helped us with every step of the way. When things seems to get stressful or like we were defeated with our purchase, they were always there to encourage us and work their magic. HIGHLY recommended them to others. We closed today and already gave his number to two of our friends. Keep up the hard work!

     

    07/15/2016 - BoomerHr

    LaNeil worked exhaustively with us to purchase a home in our budget, our desired location and our time frame. She was extremely responsive, as well as flexible in mode of correspondence (calls/texts/FB message/email/face-to-face) - whatever was easiest for us. LaNeil walked us through every single step - she did not leave us wondering "now what?" If you are looking for a realtor that is honest, dependable, easy to work with, and an expert in the field, you have found that person in LaNeil.

     

    12/23/2015 - dplsmith

    Not only was my wife and I buying our first house, but we were doing it from 3000 miles away. What a terrifying experience for a rookie like me. Then I found LaNeil!!! She made the experience wonderful and stress free to say the least. Over the past five months she went above and beyond ensuring I was kept in the loop on progress of my house, sending me photos, answering my emails and just plain out working her heart out to ensure I had the best possible experience she could provide me. In the end everything was perfect my family got into our dream house in our dream location and she earns my 5 star approval. Thank you LaNeil!

     

    09/04/2015 - JerryDion

    We are a multiple move/multiple homeowner, military family. We have had superb realtors for all of our home purchases and sales. That being said, we have a pretty high standards - specifically wanting a realtor with 'boots on the ground' knowledge - as we typically get orders and have a short time to get to know an area and make a smart home purchase (often with quick resale attractiveness). LaNeil not only met, but exceeded those expectations. She gave us a very specific piece of advice in the very fast paced housing market of the Space Coast, that we are convinced got us this home over another offer coming in at the same time. LaNeil also has the uncanny ability to be all business, and all 'next door neighbor' in one. I instantly felt at ease with her(I took this house hunting trip alone!) and never doubted her sincerity. There was never a moment where we had to wait for anything on LaNeil's part - she's always a step ahead of the game. She is a military (retired!!!) spouse, has children still in the local school system, and is a valued community member. She's AMAZING to have on your side when having to make clutch decisions, like military families often do.

     

    11/01/2015 - user89556413